PDA

View Full Version : The fun never ends ^_^;;

Loklorien s'Ilancy
Mar 9th, 2005, 11:41:26 AM
Got this in my PM box this morning. I'm sure Vega and Snack possibly know more about the situation than I do, and there are some of you here who talk to him more than I do (which I admit, is once every nine blue moons or so), but from my limited perceptions he seems like a decent guy. I know we just got through with essentially the same situation with Rivin, but I wanted to bring it to you guys regardless.

Ka' el Darcverse wrote on Today 10:35 AM:
I have never done this before, but due to a situation outside of my control I can no longer post at a board with this character.

I have rped with Invictus for over 2 years at a seperate board, he has been my primary character since I began rping and I have logged over 1000 replied IC with him. I have moved Invictus up the ranks from Sith Disciple to Sith Lord via training, character development, and battle threads. Invictus has been trained by Sith Lord Dagger and Snack, he was promoted to the rank of Lord by Vega van Derveld. I am asking for the staff to present my application to transfer Invictus to Fans at the rank of Sith Knight to the community. I understand that there is not really a process for this written in stone and I would not want to step on the toes of anyone on the board who might think it unfair for Invictus to start rping at Fans at a higher rank, but I'm hoping that people will see this as a unique situation and that my experience, reputation and hard work might help with this process.