PDA

View Full Version : Getting back into the swing of things..

Cardinal Aiyalin
Aug 12th, 2004, 05:14:51 PM
Alrighty.. I'm going to try to get back into it (yeah yeah, I've said it before.. but I really do miss this place).. I have been reading through some of my old posts (to remember old storylines and such...

If you have RPed with either Cardinal Aiyalin or JediBeldarine before, and we had an ongoing storyline (ie: relationship) let me know. I'm in the middle of coming up with excuses for the absences of both the characters.. If you want to RP with either of the characters, either post it here or PM me.

BTW: Does anyone know if Sage Hazzard is still around? Who is the new Saarrreeaa?

and DT.. Do you have the link to Bel and DT's epic fight? I've been looking for it, but I can't find it.. . Thanks :)

Lilaena De'Ville
Aug 12th, 2004, 05:17:50 PM
I'm the new Saarrreeeaa. Well, not really new, I've been RPing her for over three years. :)

And Sage Hazzard is not around.

Charley
Aug 12th, 2004, 06:53:08 PM
I'm still here in all of my many incarnations + a lot more

Cardinal Aiyalin
Aug 12th, 2004, 07:25:02 PM
That's right.. I remember now, LD!

Quite a number of people who I RPed with regularly are gone now .. hmmm.. I'll have to remake my characters a little bit..

And Charley.. so.. your approximately 150 characters are still active ;) ... Didn't you have the old "Red Shirted Ensign" with the signature "The few, the proud, the expendable"? That has to be my all time favorite .

Charley
Aug 12th, 2004, 08:48:58 PM
Hehe, yes I did. That was quite a long time ago.

Slayn Cloak
Aug 13th, 2004, 12:13:25 PM
I'm sage's nephew, I don't know if that does it for you but, yeah. I've been told I can write fairly well, so I'd be more than happy to entertain you.

Lilaena De'Ville
Aug 13th, 2004, 12:15:52 PM
How is Slayn Cloak Sage's nephew?? I thought you were Jeseth's brother or clone or something.

Cardinal Aiyalin
Aug 13th, 2004, 12:58:07 PM
De'Ville..