PDA

View Full Version : Help with a new character

Teuton
Apr 6th, 2004, 10:59:48 PM
Just so everyone knows, I play Ka' el Darverse on this board so I'm not a total noob, but I am trying to do something with this character of mine.

Just so everyone knows, I play Ka' el Darverse on this board so I'm not a total noob, but I am trying to do something with this character of mine.

This thread is simply to give an example to Visc of my ability to right a story driven rp. The gist of the thread is this. An imperial officer with a skeleton crew has recieved orders to carry out a shock attack on the New Republic world of Fondor, with a derelict VSD equipped with a cloaking device and loaded to the gills with warheads and fuel. Essentially it will attempt to decloak over a Fondor city before the planetary shields can be activated and plunge into the heart of the city. The Imperial officer and crew will then attempt to abandon ship and escape the planet.

I'd like to have an NR character and/or a Jedi character attempt to foil my plans, before the officer can carry out his orders. Also if the attack succeeds I'm sure the NR and the Jedi would like to know what faction of the Imperials ordered the attack and also capture the officer responsible and hold him for war crimes

Tear
Apr 8th, 2004, 03:12:07 PM
Just out of curiousity what faction would that be?

Darth Viscera
Apr 8th, 2004, 03:47:49 PM
That's to be ambiguous. His evaluation RP calls for his character to be a generic Imperial officer.

Tear
Apr 8th, 2004, 03:48:56 PM
Ah, thought you were starting up a new faction or something

Darth Viscera
Apr 8th, 2004, 03:52:58 PM
not necessary.

imported_Reshmar
Apr 8th, 2004, 11:39:17 PM
Fondor would have massive Fleet Protection because of it being one of the big Starship Manufacturing Planets. Good luck. This will be an interesting story to watch.O_o

Darth Viscera
Apr 9th, 2004, 02:01:06 AM
Originally posted by Reshmar