PDA

View Full Version : The new raving Dalamar

Vampyre Dalamar
Feb 8th, 2004, 10:58:04 AM
I said this in passing as a joke but interest seemed extremely high. So I will test it here. I said that I might open a new vampyre coven and some even suggested some names and people who want to join it. If your interested and maybe have a cool name for the board let me know. This is just a test if there is little interest I wont mess with it.

One name was already suggested ''
Santuary of Blood and
Eye of the Dragon an old name of mine that could fit.
any ideas or anyone interested let me know in this post. If you just have a good idea for the name of the board. Your imput is appreciated thanks and have a good one. As always your Master of Darkness:wings

Dasquian Belargic
Feb 8th, 2004, 11:26:07 AM
The Cabal.

Oh, no wait...

The Coven.

... nah.

The Shrine.

... I'm not very good at this.

Vampyre Dalamar
Feb 8th, 2004, 11:32:43 AM
Jenny just because Im hitting on Daiq is no reason to be ugly:lol

But thanks for the suggestions, Maybe Salem would have a few ideas. Just because some of the other shrine people where rude to you dont clump me in with them I was always nice and polite to you and tried to be helpful in your joining. But ever since I have been hitting on Daiq MEoooowww!!! come on hon lighten up I still love you!!! :lol

Alana Stormcloud
Feb 8th, 2004, 12:01:23 PM
I think her point is that there are already enough. But then again I could be wrong. :p

Zasz Grimm
Feb 8th, 2004, 12:27:42 PM
Two vampire groups are enough, IMO. Pick a side- much easier than making another faction, thus taking away from already formed groups.

Dasquian Belargic
Feb 8th, 2004, 12:28:39 PM
Originally posted by Alana Stormcloud
I think her point is that there are already enough. But then again I could be wrong. :p

Yes. That was sort of the idea. Perhaps the execution wasn't as good as it could have been.

Lord Gangrel
Feb 8th, 2004, 08:20:30 PM