PDA

View Full Version : New member...OOC

KarlinDarkflame
Dec 19th, 2003, 06:52:00 PM
Hi everyone.
I'm new and I would love to join in on the role play as soon as possible...probably as soon as I get my characters bio up.
I'm willing to role play any needed characters for people (sisters, daughters, etc)...dark siders are iffy because I'm not that good at RPing them, and aliens are iffy as well because I've never role played them. For this character, I will need three characters role played...they're all dark siders, and are Karlin's brother, sister (who are twins), and father. More info will be given about them in the bio. Since the character is fairly new, I will try to give as much info as I can...she doesn't really have a specific time period, but I prefer after Return of the Jedi.
Please visit my fan fiction site. It isn't much, but its something. I'm hoping to start a role play there at some point, and PLEASE send in any fan fics or original medieval/fantasy stories you may have (more info on the page).
Hi everyone.
I'm new and I would love to join in on the role play as soon as possible...probably as soon as I get my characters bio up.
I'm willing to role play any needed characters for people (sisters, daughters, etc)...dark siders are iffy because I'm not that good at RPing them, and aliens are iffy as well because I've never role played them. For this character, I will need three characters role played...they're all dark siders, and are Karlin's brother, sister (who are twins), and father. More info will be given about them in the bio. Since the character is fairly new, I will try to give as much info as I can...she doesn't really have a specific time period, but I prefer after Return of the Jedi.