PDA

View Full Version : Hey, anyone like to give me hand?

Helenias Evenstar
Jul 18th, 2003, 09:29:28 PM
http://www.sw-fans.net/forum/showthread.php?s=&threadid=30754

Giving this Malice a good old fashioned heave ho out the window.

(Rant)

I'm not really an expert, but a), How does one just walk into the Senate like that and b) then use such a stupid excuse?

While I'm at it, what the hell is a Demon Sith supposed to be?

And also while I'm at it, who made that clown a Sith Master, like he claims in his sig? The Sith Masters I know of are pretty good, Malice is not.

(/rant)

Zeke
Jul 18th, 2003, 09:36:14 PM
I've had to deal with him before too, so I can answer these questions.

A) They just do.
B)They're retarded

I belive demon Sith is a reference to his ability to transform into some demon thing, ala Garou and Lupines.

I'm not sure who made him a Master...I think he left for a while and came back, so it was probably before my time.

Lemme check that thread out and see who fits, and I'll definitely lend a hand! If I bring Zeke, I've got 4 Padawans who are obligated to join too.

TheHolo.Net
Jul 18th, 2003, 09:40:05 PM
His registration date is from Dec of 2002.

He is no Sith Master, not officially. It takes much longer than 6 or 7 months to make such a rank.

Zeke
Jul 18th, 2003, 09:49:34 PM
Eh, then I was wrong on that one. ::shrugs:: Never bothered to look. Helenias, since the Kaiasssuri is there, I can get you Soen Spellflinger, a low level Force user that's adept in Force Alteration/Control with fair ease. He's not much of a fighter, as he's meant to support others with Force Barriers and Healing. Will he work, or should I try to wedge in someone else? Also, I might can do Kwiet, but saying the li'l guy snuck in there isn't much better than Malice's own story.

Helenias Evenstar
Jul 18th, 2003, 09:50:30 PM
Originally posted by SWFans.Net
His registration date is from Dec of 2002.