PDA

View Full Version : Why Live....

Neyasha
Jul 9th, 2003, 11:56:52 PM
What is the point... Why do people always want more from a person... Why must others change who they are just to be liked...

I'm sorry about this thread in advance... I have been the crying post to long, I need to let some stuff out... I've been bulding up and locking away my problems for as long as I can remember. Somethings I have managed to express and get out... But I have to vent... I know at least one person who knows me IRL will read this, so I hope I don't offend you, or anybody for that matter.

Today I Just lost it... But not around anybody... But the thing that fliped me over the edge was the fact I went into work today for training session, There were 20 people there and all of them were being called by their names... Except me. When ever the wanted me to say something or do something, they just noded at me! I have been working at that store for almost TWO YEARS!! and they can't even be bothered to use my Name!!

The last shift I had there this week, I was questioning why I didn't have many hours to work .... The answer I got was " You are not motivated enough".... How the frell do they expect me to be motivated when they only give me a stinking 4 hours a week, where I have to get up a 5am so I can peddle my butt of to get to work for 5:30am, and then lift heavy boxes for those stinking 4 hours, just so I can peddle my butt of to go home and get only a stinking $64 per pay check!