PDA

View Full Version : Quick Update...

Xazor Elessar
May 30th, 2003, 09:36:11 PM
Hey everyone! :wave

Wow, it's been a while since I've been around and I sure to miss all of you. Thank you for the outpouring of E-mails and PM's. I cannot tell you how much they mean to me, even though I haven't replied to all of them. *huggles* Thank you!

Well, I got my computer up and running, but alas, I still do not have the drivers for my ethernet card so I am netless save for on my mom's comp, so I can only get on once in a great while -- unless, that is, a miracle happens and I can get on at school. I'm swamped with homework still, exams are beginning (a few are on-going for things like my AP Psych class) and I'm still studying hard. I have eight days until freedom, guys!

EIGHT DAYS!!!

I'm so excited, I can't wait until school is over and done with, even though I have one more year. :\ Oh well, I just want it to be done with now! So yeah, that's what's going on with me! I'm working hard (as hard as I can) and it's nice because tomorrow, I'm finally taking a day off of everything and I'm spending it with my fiance. :D It'll be a good (and most deserved) time.

Well, I must be off -- I so very much appreciate your patience with me and your thoughts and prayers. Marcus -- you're a Saint! Truly an angle you are for everything you've done for me. Thanks for posting here and there amongst your busy schedule and personal stuff. I can't express how much it means to me. I still haven't thought of a way to make it up (though a siggy has crossed my mind). :lol

I gosta go! I love ya'll!!!

Xaz'
:angel

Marcus Telcontar
May 30th, 2003, 09:47:36 PM
XAZ!

* TACKLE GLOMP!! *

Vega Van-Derveld
May 31st, 2003, 03:15:26 AM
;; wuffles the phantom xaz ;;

:D

Lilaena De'Ville
May 31st, 2003, 06:22:58 AM
hee hee Marcus is an angle. Obtuse or acute I wonder?

*hugs Xaz* Hang in there girlie.

Kelt Simoson
May 31st, 2003, 06:27:50 AM
Take it easy Xaz :)

Alpha
May 31st, 2003, 07:02:38 AM