PDA

View Full Version : Everybody Please Hear My Plee....

Dark Lord Rivin
May 29th, 2003, 01:59:41 PM
I am in need of the help of all members of the board. I am in jepordy of loosing all the work that I have done with this Character. I have been working with this Character since 1992 in short stories, and RPGs with my friends. In 1997 I was ask by one of my friends to bring Rivin to TalkCity, then to the Ez-boards. I stopped Rping on Talkcity and the Ezboard in 2000 and since then all the work I did at Talkcity and the Ezboard were deleated.

I came here about 4 months ago under the Refrence of the same friend that got me to Talkcity. I started the character Shanaria Fabool at that time. and I have been enjoying myself ever since. About 1 month ago I decided to bring Rivin to these boards as a Sith Lord that will never join any group. In the 3 months prior to that I was searching the boards here for ANYTHING saying that I could not start him as a Sith Lord. I did not find anything. So I made the character.

A few days ago I was PMed by one of the moderators telling me that there IS a rule saying that I could not have Rivin as a Sith Lord without dated internet documention. I tryed to find all the stuff I did on the Ezboards but the boards I was posting on have since been deleted due to lack of use. and that the things I did on Talkcity went down when Talkcity went down. I asked SWFans.net if the pages upon pages of short stories I did with Rivin would be good enough. Here is his responce....

SWFans.Net wrote on Yesterday 12:41 AM: