PDA

View Full Version : About Sable

Daiquiri Van-Derveld
Apr 4th, 2003, 08:22:08 AM
Why the pretense that she hasnt RP'd here before? Shes also Jazmyn who is a member of the Shrine.

I know her from TalkCity and she used to have her own board on EZ....she may still for all I know. She makes her own sigs, etc and knows what shes doing.

Unless, by the farthest chance, this is one of her daughters. I rather doubt that, though.

ReaperFett
Apr 4th, 2003, 09:35:29 AM
Is that any of our business?

Navaria Tarkin
Apr 4th, 2003, 10:47:01 AM
I don't care as long as she doesn't break any of the rules. Besides, RPing at the Shrine and RPing on the big forums is different. At least to me :) Group boards are a different animal then the community one.

Shawn
Apr 4th, 2003, 02:15:04 PM
Yeah, I highly doubted she was a complete newbie to our community. I noticed she had another account, but it didn't have many posts.

Doesn't really matter. I'll play along.

TheHolo.Net
Apr 4th, 2003, 02:35:51 PM
I think at least a few of the Shrine members had never even been to this board until their forum was moved here.

Alana Stormcloud
Apr 4th, 2003, 03:27:20 PM
Hmmm well I do know who she is as Jazmyn, She also plays a few others I know of on this board. The one's she made for the Shrine were made when we had already moved here :/ So I am at a loss on why she is saying she is a newbie. I know of four she runs here two of which she ran at my board. One she had here and rped with Dalamar in the roleplay or story telling section....

TheHolo.Net
Apr 4th, 2003, 03:30:33 PM
Originally posted by Alana Stormcloud