PDA

View Full Version : A little advice?

Alpha
Mar 5th, 2003, 06:05:15 PM
Ok, I need some advice. I'm a wee little freshman this year (the lowest of the low, lol), and there's this senior, dumber then a brick, causing trouble for me, my brother, and a friend (the three biggest freshman). At the moment, he's been taking every opprotunity to insult, hit, or trip us. So far, all three of us have ignroed him, but he doesn't take the hint that we won't back down and be afraid of him.

Yesterday, we were taken out of class by our school's cop, and asked if we want to press charges...wow...what a switch. Problem is, he's from one of these families that the parents think their kid can do no wrong...and they are a very big family...Any suggestions? Help? :)

Sanis Prent
Mar 5th, 2003, 06:14:39 PM
Don't press charges for something so minor. But, at your next convenience, find an opportunity to beat the total crap out of him, even if it means a total ambush. Keep it clean. No blades, no sticks, no guns, and no tools. Just an old-fashioned beating.

ReaperFett
Mar 5th, 2003, 06:16:56 PM
1) Dont do what he said :)

2) Dont press charges, it may only make it worse.

Sanis Prent
Mar 5th, 2003, 06:18:35 PM
Why not? At worst, you get detention and some cuts and bruises? Detention passes, cuts and bruises heal, but people don't forget things like that. Its the quickest way to stop someone from messing with you.

ReaperFett
Mar 5th, 2003, 06:22:36 PM
At worst, he gets you when hes good and ready, and the crapeth is kickedeth out of you.

Dae Jinn
Mar 5th, 2003, 06:23:23 PM
Yeah, but Alpha doesn't want to have charges pressed against him either...:\ I agree with Charley to a degree. You shouldn't have to put up with that kind of crap, Alpha.

Sanis Prent
Mar 5th, 2003, 06:27:57 PM