PDA

View Full Version : Outside sparing (Open to all)

Drake Lonerunner
Feb 5th, 2003, 03:23:06 PM
Drake walked outside into the garden of the academy. The grass wass green and there were very few people outside so sparing would be great. Drake took out his sword and swung it around waiting for an oppent.

GraNi NaColu
Feb 5th, 2003, 08:59:37 PM
NaColu decided to take his first steps into the Academy, and he found himself in the Sparring Grounds. He looked at the many Jedi and trainees in a variety of lessons. He seen one Jedi standing alone. NaColu walked up the young man.

"This is my first time in a spar, but I would love to give it a shot."

Drake Lonerunner
Feb 6th, 2003, 03:19:19 PM
Drkae stood there lying on a tree, his head was looking downwards. As the man spoke DRake only lifted his eyes. He pushed himself of the tree and looked at him.

"Im Drake lonerunner nice to meet you, i was thinking of having a lightsaber spar, are you up for the challenge"

Drake smiled and pulled out his saber igniting one side. The green bean came out tree meters long. Drake moved back a bit and swung a few practice swing in the air.

Jubei SaDherat Vader
Feb 6th, 2003, 04:17:34 PM
(Jubei approached the pair of Padawans, and bowed, extending a cupped left hand over a fisted right hand in a traditional Calanic gesture of salutation.)

Greetings, Padawans.

Drake Lonerunner
Feb 6th, 2003, 04:42:53 PM
Drake saw the master and unignited his saber and bowed to him.

"Greeting Master Jedi, and how are you this fine day?"

Jubei SaDherat Vader
Feb 6th, 2003, 04:47:44 PM
I am well. However, I do not believe it is wise for you two to spar against each other so early in your training. The chance of an accident is too great.

(He smiled)

If you still wish to spar, I can join in, and supervise your techniques.

Drake Lonerunner
Feb 6th, 2003, 04:57:13 PM
Drake grined