PDA

View Full Version : Something To Say.....(all read)

Xazor Elessar
Nov 15th, 2002, 04:01:21 PM
I have something to say to everyone, hence why I put 'all read' in the topic.

As many of you know, ......I went off on a few people a couple days ago and I'm not very proud of the way I handled the situation(s). I know I could have done better than that and it took one very wise person to make me realize I'm better than what I was writing.

This is not easy to write....I am not good at admitting when I'm wrong, so yeah....basically, I'm trying to say to all:

I'm sorry for my actions/words.

I brought shame to our group and I did not make the boards look wonderful because of the things I said.

Now, I'm sure you know I'm not the only one at fault....but whether you choose to recognize that or not is up to you. I figured though....it was only right for me to apologize because I need to. I know it can't take away what was done or anything....can't fix the damage done, but hopefully it'll begin to mend people's views of me.

On a more personal note......

Maia.....I'm really sorry for what I said to you/about you/about Soth/ and anyone else you're close to (including your Vamp's Order as a whole). I know you're cool and I wish we were still buds like before, chick. I got hotheaded and lost my temper....allowing words to form sentances which were in essence, firey whips. I know I disappointed a lot of people by doing so....and for that, I am sorry to you....hope we can mend things between us, and if not....then it's probably my fault because I ruined something good.

I hope all of you can forgive me....and if not.....well, can't say I didn't try. Just wish people could see things through my eyes once in a while.....too bad we're not granted that luxery. Ah well.....

~me~

Rognan Dar
Nov 15th, 2002, 08:25:20 PM