PDA

View Full Version : Short Return or Full time Comeback?

Orig. Sin Lance Casey
Oct 18th, 2002, 06:10:45 PM
Casey walks into the Fortress after one of his lengthy absences. He is dressed in his usual garb, black shoes, pants, shirt and jacket and his trademark sunglasses. The only sign of other colors his brown hair, pale skin and silver lightsaber.

Casey: Hello!?

DarthHERA
Oct 19th, 2002, 01:31:37 AM
Yikes!

o brother where art thou< "we thought. you was. a toad."> /o brother where art thou

Casey dude - hows it going?:)

IC:

"Hello Casey. I heard you were dead."

Orig. Sin Lance Casey
Oct 19th, 2002, 10:40:15 AM
It's been a busy time. I graduated from HS about 5 months ago, went out of town alot this past summer, and started college. Haven't rped in anything for a long while and felt I should get back into it so why not start with my first love, Star Wars?

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Casey: The details of my death, I am happy to report, were greatly exaggerated.

Casey removes his sun glasses and puts them in a pocket of his coat.

Casey: I was just tired of it. Jedi vs Sith, betrayel, self loathing, false feelings. So I went underground. For the past five months I stayed on Coruscant, at a location that will remain seceret, training my body and mind, fine tuning some of the abilities I have negelted over time. Just to come back and prove something to everyone.

DarthHERA
Oct 19th, 2002, 06:10:21 PM
Congrats on grad and College :)
Glad life is going well for you. Welcome back, its nice to see you.

"Yes, I can see with my own eyes that you are quite alive. Just goes to show one can never, ever believe a Rodian.

So...5 months huh. I trust you have put your demons to rest and finally accept the person who you are. Until then, you are not of much use to anybody, least of all yourself."

Orig. Sin Lance Casey
Oct 20th, 2002, 10:11:12 AM