PDA

View Full Version : Seeking peace...[Open Challenge]

imported_Lance Stormrider
Aug 30th, 2002, 10:20:29 PM
:: A very calm and serene Lance Stormrider was sitting at the top of a cliff on naboo...observing the marvelous waterfalls and rivers...the trees...listening to the whistle of the birds...the Knight..wrapped his left leg with his arms and sat back enjoying this peacefull spot....at last he had found a bit of peace.::

".....Hmm...I wonder...what should I do next" Lance whispered to him-self...the title of Knight...was a great honor for him...but he wasn't too sure....of what to do.. now.

"Maybe...maybe I should take an apprentice...or maybe not...I'm scared he might be a failure...I'm a bad instructor.." Lance still said to him-self....he wasn't very focused on the force at the moment of completly off guard....knowing that on this damned planet he could be attacked at any time....the knight continued to think and think ....his thought all swizzled up into a single turmoil.

Xenodoros Stormrider
Aug 30th, 2002, 11:56:52 PM
"Hey kid, what'd you do to your hair again?", a low voice was heard behind Lance.

It seemed that the voice was warmer than usual; more of the welcoming type. Xenodoros was never like this, but Xeno wanted something. The emptiness inside tried to push its way out. With his spherical, blue eyes, he observed Lance turn around. Xeno smiled; again very odd to give such a warm sentiment to anyone.

"So what limbs do you wanna lose first? Your arms? Or your legs? - I'm being nice, I'm letting you choose", a laughter broke inside of him.

Reaching for his Light Saber on his buckle, he kept looking at Lance. Xeno ignited the Light Saber. It seemed that Lance wanted a fight so badly; then again, so did Xeno. It ran in the family, the urge to fight. Their passion was similar, but their thoughts were different. Firm on the floor, he held the Light Saber with both hands.

"Let's get this party started."

Aug 31st, 2002, 02:36:57 PM