PDA

View Full Version : please read before applying

Khendon Sevon
Aug 26th, 2002, 07:17:10 PM
Please (at least) provide the following information:

Character Name
Your Roleplaying Background
Division of the Services You Wish to Serve In (Navy, Intel., Ground Forces, Fighter Corps., etc., etc.)

Maal Lah
May 7th, 2003, 03:58:06 PM
Kell "Carrot" Elgrin
I have never, ever, ever played a RPG in my very short life.
On the other hand, I know a hell lot about Star Wars. I've read all the novels(I'm not even joking) even the cr*&%y ones like The Crystal Star. I play the CCG (Both Regular and Jedi Knights). I'm a writer for NJOE.com.The only other SW site I post at is Spark of the Force.
The main reason by which I am applying at this here group is because I was interested in this stie by a friend who also posts here.
As for me myself, I'm weird but I'm sort of nice and I like to bite Mountain Dew cans
Now for the last part of the *vital* information. I wish to serve in the Fighter Corps.because being a fighter pilot is cool and assuming you use the TIE Defender, the starfighters rock.

Telan Desaria
May 7th, 2003, 04:00:35 PM
- me -

Supreme Commander, Imperial Soverignty

We use Defender IIs as our mainstay fighter. Join us!

Khendon Sevon
May 7th, 2003, 04:01:01 PM
*cough cough* well... our fighters can kick the defender's <smallfont color={hovercolor}>-Censored-</smallfont>... is that alright?

lol, i'll give you access to the training board right away.

Telan Desaria
May 7th, 2003, 04:04:32 PM
reply to the damned thread, Khen

Admiral Lebron
May 7th, 2003, 06:33:05 PM
Yes and I can probably field about 3 star destroyer groups for one of your fighters.:p

Telan Desaria
May 7th, 2003, 06:34:38 PM
Bah!

I'm the baddest Imp mo fo in the galaxy, you know that!

(did I get that right???)

Sean Piett
May 7th, 2003, 06:40:11 PM
Naw, Federacy technology is leagues ahead of either of you :)

We can field you a better fighter, Carrot. You're certainly welcome here.

Telan Desaria