PDA

View Full Version : Who is Still Here? (All Apprentices Read Please)

Dark Lord Dyzm
Aug 14th, 2002, 04:28:13 PM
Edit: All those here please post and give input after reading the other posts.

I just kinda noticed... we have only 3 Active Masters...

So, where is Everyone?

And I say its time to Hyper Advance some people, No longer can we keep apprentice's for years, we must have an Army of Warriors now.

Gouyen Chee
Aug 14th, 2002, 06:46:53 PM
I'm here -- but I'm not sure what my "official" rank is. I just call myself a warrior, one from a strange part of the galaxy. Think of me as the lone gunslinger who one day rides into town from parts unknown.

Northstar
Aug 15th, 2002, 12:38:12 AM
I agree with Master Dyzm. An army of Sith Warriors is needed. The Jedi must already outnumber the Sith greatly.

Oolana Taine
Aug 15th, 2002, 07:24:56 PM
"Yes, I too agree. I am new to the order but am willing to take my place as a true sith member."

Dark Lord Dyzm
Aug 15th, 2002, 10:50:41 PM
This is mostly OOC Questions... Seeing how no other Master has posted, It seems that I am in charge until told otherwise. The Only problem is, I can't really do much, seeing that I have no Mod Powers or such, so here is what I am going to have to ask, please, find training partners and expand on as much as possible. If you need help in training, PM me, and I'll see what I can do. After you find the training partner, practice as much as possible with that person. If you fight, fight with your partner. We might have less warriors, but we will make up in group unity. Develop attacks which combine your skills, if I jedi challenges you to a 1 on 1 battle, screw him, bring your partner. The time of playing fair is over, we are Sith, We WILL be victorious!

Gouyen, and all others with training, please help the new recruits. I will help those who I can, and like I said, PM me for more Practice.

Jehova Eaven
Aug 15th, 2002, 11:42:16 PM