PDA

View Full Version : Halloween 8

BUFFJEDI
Jun 30th, 2002, 07:21:23 PM
speaking of crap :).

This is the only other movie (other than AOTC) that I have been longing to see since 1999.It will also be the only movie I will PAY to see while AOTC is out. I'm really upset that that rapper is in it (can't believe I cant think of his name :( ) and tyra banks :(. I am really stoked that it will be MICHEAL MYERS in it this time not some imposter. It'll also be good to see MM kill lori strode this time :rollin . I just wish they were not doing the stupid internet thing with it . But it really does not matter it's Micheal Mayers the greatest horror man ever !!!

Marcus Telcontar
Jun 30th, 2002, 07:28:38 PM
Cant they just PLEASE STOP with the rehashes already?????

BUFFJEDI
Jun 30th, 2002, 07:31:33 PM
NOOOOOOO!!! :mneh

Loki Ahmrah
Jun 30th, 2002, 07:32:52 PM
H20 was amazing and would've been a wonderful end to the Michael Myers trilogy - Yeah, I know about the others...:x but as far as I'm concerned it was only a trilogy: 1, 2 and H20 - as it is, I hate the idea of Halloween 8. Wasn't the real Michael Myers? What a load of nonsense, I don't like that at all and if what you say about Lori Strode is true I will go crazy because that is a spoiler!!! :cry

If Jamie-Lee is not the star of the film then I'm not gonna watch it, certain horror movie sequels should not be watched; ie. Halloween 8 and The Blair Witch Project 2. >_<

BUFFJEDI
Jun 30th, 2002, 07:43:35 PM
Other than halloween 3 (which had nothing to do with Micheal)