PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Here

Gouyen Chee
May 30th, 2002, 11:28:02 PM
Now that I've gotten my first post here out of the way, allow me to introduce "myself," that is, my online roleplalying alter-ego.

Name: Gouyen Chee

Sex: female

Race: Assazi (descendants of the ancient Sith)

Height: 5' 9"; statuesque

Build: medium-boned, athletic

Hair: jet black; worn in a "warrior's braid," an angled french braid that starts at her right temple and drops behind her left ear in a long (past the knees) braid

Eyes: black, seemingly pupilless, with unusually large irises which leave very little white showing

Face: ovoid (egg-shaped) with high cheekbones, which give her eyes an exotic slant; a small, straight nose and somewhat thin lips, which tend to make her look like she's scowling. When a smile lights up her face (which is more often than one might think), her whole face lights up and her eyes twinkle with merriment. Her smile reveals a set of straight, white teeth, with rather prominent canines.

Dress: a black tunic with black leggings which tuck into thigh-high, soft-soled boots with a strange, durasteel-tipped, turned-up toe. These boots are generally worn folded down to just below the knee. She also wears, on important occasions, leather/durasteel armor, consisting of a large pectoral (a sort of breastplate like Darth Vader's) and long bracers that completely cover her forearms and extend over the backs of her hands. On the pieces covering the hands are two Sith amulets; a third one adorns the center of the pectoral. A cape consisting of a simple rectangle of shimmersilk is fastened to the pectoral by a pair of glyph-inscribed brooches.

Weapons: an intricately patterned single-bladed amber lightsaber, worn on the left side of her utility belt, an Imperial-issue heavy blaster at her right side, and tucked away behind the blaster, the long, slim shaft of a double-bladed red lightsaber.