PDA

View Full Version : Dace Patton

Darth Viscera
Nov 14th, 2000, 04:24:25 PM
Explain this:

pub5.ezboard.com/fnewrepu...=106.topic (http://pub5.ezboard.com/fnewrepubliccentralcommandnewrepublicsenate.showMe ssage?topicID=106.topic)

Darien Hyfe
Nov 14th, 2000, 04:44:17 PM
He is either a little uninformed about the whole infiltration deal, or he is very, very ignorant.

Anyways, just stopping in. Nice to see you Viscera. :)

Darth Viscera
Nov 14th, 2000, 04:52:45 PM
Nice to see you too Admiral Hyfe. Shame you can't join us. We're currently beating the -DO-NOT-SWEAR--DO-NOT-SWEAR--DO-NOT-SWEAR--DO-NOT-SWEAR- out Gue, and are destroying his death star, and taking his systems. He even went to the New Republic and TSO and asked for help.

Dace Patton
Nov 14th, 2000, 09:13:55 PM
I joined them a while ago but when I started my own board I turned into an spy. When I did join them it was because of there shipyards I am a researcher I have tons of ship design but no where to research them they agreed to let me research also I plan to use there shipyards to build a fleet because I can do it cheaply. This post will blow my cover there. I was I member for a short time I am a true Imperial at heart. This may make you want to with draw from the allyship but this was only a short thing because it was the only place to do research at the time. I do not backstab my allies like Lord Gue has been known to do the Empire is what I truely beleave in. No I am not stupid yes I am not informed of anything that goes on I have to do all the research for myself I do all the work in my empire I don't have anyone that works for me so it is hard to do everything.

OOC:I have been catching up on Lord Gue history and discovered a few things he has backstab severak of his allies and I am glad I unallied with him could you please move this thread to a secure location.

DarthPoreon
Nov 14th, 2000, 09:39:40 PM