PDA

View Full Version : some sparring anyone!!!

gengar13
Nov 25th, 2000, 12:46:50 AM
*I'm still an apprentice so go easy whoever you are*.
Gengar stands ready.

Darth Tholuem
Nov 26th, 2000, 04:21:19 AM
*Tholuem enters the grounds, and throws his robe in a corner.*

"Sure Gengar. Strike."

gengar13
Nov 26th, 2000, 01:48:58 PM
Gengar looks up at DT and smiles.

*Well long time no see friend*.

gengar ignites one side of his double-sided saber and charges DT. just before reaching him, gengar jumps up behind him and kicks him in the back sending him flying forward.

*I won't be easy to defeat just to let you know*.

Darth Tholuem
Nov 26th, 2000, 02:48:14 PM
"Well, it's not like I've thought you would..."

*Tholuem stands up, and looks Gengar in the eyes. Gengar's probably expecting him to ignite, but he doesn't. He keeps looking at Gengar, and starts walking around him. when genager is asking when he will finally start an attack, he nods, then smiles. Gengar watches him with a weird look and takes some more distance from Tholuem, then ignites the other end of his sabre, expecting him to make a move... He doesn't. Yet. 10 More seconds pass, only then Tholuem stops. He stands quiet for a while, and then finally attacks gengar, who didn't dare to make any moves in the passed time. Tholuem Force Jumps at him and kicks him in the face with both of his boots. He then grabs gengar off the ground, and knees him in the face, making him fly over with a salto, landing badly on his back.*

"Heh, neither will I, gengar... Neither will I..."

gengar13
Nov 26th, 2000, 10:09:40 PM
Gengar gets up with a smile on his face.

*Good. i was expecting no less from a fellow sith*.

Gengar sweeps DT then picks him up and force throws him 10 ft. away.

*Now ignite your saber and lets really start this battle*.

Gengar stands ready with his saber lit on both sides.

Darth Tholuem
Nov 27th, 2000, 04:59:44 AM