PDA

View Full Version : Sith Grandmaster

Lord Dagger
Apr 28th, 2001, 12:38:38 AM
It has come to my attention some ppl don't like my new rank, i think perhaps that i should explain why i use it then anyone with an OOC or IC problem with it can come to me and tell me about it then we can either discuss it or i can show them the wrong end of my lightsabre respectivly...
1) I have been playing Dagger for 7 years now
2) I have RPed everything that appears in his history
3) These add up to make Dagger a very powerful character and one that has taken me a long time to develope and craft, I didn't think the rank of master was sufficient to state Dagger's abbilities or the time taken to make him, thusly i created the Grandmaster rank. I'm sorry if that offends anyone...any points?

Anbira Hicchoru
Apr 28th, 2001, 12:59:24 AM
Sith Lord Dagger: good morning
LoungeLzrd: morning
Sith Lord Dagger: i'm sure it annoys you so you may find this intresting
LoungeLzrd: hmm...can't seem to load the reply window
Sith Lord Dagger: ahh ok
Sith Lord Dagger: what were you going to say?
LoungeLzrd: well, the usual rule for characters that import from pre-existing RP's is that there has to be some kind of verifyable paper/post trail to confirm these claims. That way, those who do come from pre-existing RP's can have a chance to continue, but people can't simply make it up.
Sith Lord Dagger: are u saying i made it up?
LoungeLzrd: no, I'm saying that in order to validate any pre-existing RP's, a paper or post trail is needed from the old RP to confirm your past actions
Sith Lord Dagger: it was a chat server
LoungeLzrd: see....that is kindof a conundrum. There is no surviving documentation to reference....:-\
LoungeLzrd: did you have any print-screen chat windows?