PDA

View Full Version : Meeting new friends...

Raymious
Apr 12th, 2002, 10:01:30 PM
Raymious walked into the establishment and stopped. Stunned at how many Jedi there were. After he got his sences back, he walked over to the bar and sat down.

"I'll take a beer." Raymious sat waiting for his drink.

Xazor
Apr 12th, 2002, 10:33:44 PM
Xazor noticed a man walk into a bar. She had never seen him there before and thought he could use some company. She got up from her seat and left her small group of friends. She approached the young man with a gentle smile.

Greetings friend.......my name is Xazor......

She took the empty seat beside him and ordered a Daiquerie from Avolon, the bar tender.

What is your name?

She asked softly as the drink was delivered to her.

Raymious
Apr 13th, 2002, 12:01:51 AM
As Raymious recieved his drink, he looked over at this person who had greeted him. "Hi, my name is Raymious. I am new to these parts."

He takes a sip of his drink.

Xazor
Apr 13th, 2002, 12:11:54 AM
It is nice to meet you, Rayimous. I could tell you were new.....I have not seen you here before. Are you a Jedi also?

She questioned with a smile as she took another sip of her drink and then set it back down on the bar top.

Raymious
Apr 13th, 2002, 04:18:26 PM
Raymious set his drink down on the bar. Yes, I am a Jedi, like yourself.

"Maybe sometime you can come to my place. Have a drink, eat, sleep, or whatever you want. And invite some of your friends also."

pub40.ezboard.com/bsuprem...ofthelight (http://pub40.ezboard.com/bsupremeorderofthelight)

Maia Shadoe Tharrinn
Apr 14th, 2002, 03:35:30 AM
Maia walked into the bar and spotted her friend Xazor talking to a person she had never seen. Maia approached the table with a smile, Ari chirruped his usual greeting to Xazor. "Xazor how are you doing this day. Hello my name is Maia nice to meet you..." She said with a smile to the young man,,,

Xazor
Apr 14th, 2002, 11:44:31 AM