PDA

View Full Version : Kiranna Organa's Training.

Ryla Relvinian
Apr 18th, 2001, 12:44:00 AM
I stride into a secluded training room in anticipation of Kiranna Organa, my new Padawan.

Kiranna Organa
Apr 18th, 2001, 01:43:17 PM
*Kiranna quietly enters the training area and bows to her new master.*

I am reporting as requested Master.

*She watches her master intently, preparing herself mentally and physically for what is to come ahead.*

Ryla Relvinian
Apr 18th, 2001, 06:22:08 PM
"Greetings Kiranna Organa, I am Ryla Relvinian, Jedi Knight of the Greater Jedi Order. Before we start any training, I think it would be best for us to get to know each other a bit better.

"First, let my tell you a bit about myself. I was born on Ryloth, the only daughter of a Twi’lek slave and an unknown (at least to me) senator. I was sent to a boarding school at age 7 when my mother passed on. I lived and worked at the boarding school ‘till age 16, when I left for Coruscant. I worked as a bartender and later a stripper for three years until I became a Jedi. I was trained to knight by Jedi Knight Leia Solo.

"Now, I’d like you to answer a few questions:

1. What is your history?
2. What have you studied already?
3. Do you have any special Force abilities, such as healing, mind tricks, or anything else?
4. What is the Force to you?

Take your time answering. :]

Kiranna Organa
Apr 19th, 2001, 12:32:05 PM
My history is a bit . . . odd. I am a clone of Chief of State Organa Solo. My creators thought, as many do, that Leia is the only one who can truly run the New Republic, and if anything should happen to her unexpectidly, it would be quite a tragedy.

I was created on a small planet in the remote Anoat system. Like most clones, I origionally thought that I was Leia, but while I studied with a variety of Jedi artifacts left on this remote planet, I found out my origion and chose to become a different person.