PDA

View Full Version : Zeke Talen

Zeke Talen
Dec 21st, 2001, 08:56:01 PM
Zeke walked into the training grounds. A younger replica of his brother Jake,save for his gray eyes, he stood with the same outward defiance. Sighing he wondered absently where Jake was and what he was doing...if he was still getting in trouble or not. The younger Talen smiled at the thought of getting together with Jake again. Jake was sure to have something interesting planned. He always did.

OOC: I had no idea how to start this...I've never done RP before

Sage Hazzard
Dec 22nd, 2001, 02:39:44 AM
Sage Hazzard walked slowly from behind. His voice obviously startled Zeke when he did speak.

"Zeke Talen!" the Jedi Master boomed. "Whatever foolish and pointless endeavors you wished to venture today are officially destroyed. The Council has ordained me to be the one to shape your sorry soul into one befitting a Jedi."

The Master cracked his fingers.

"I don't care what you want, I don't care what you do not want. You will train NOW." He said with an out of place smile.

Sage pitched the other a wooden stick, the same length of a lightsabre. He had another for himself.

"Trail by Fire Padawan. Hit me."

OOC - I assume Jake filled you in on the basics and Star Wars facts you need to know. You did well on your first post, good writing. You'll become better with time, don't worry. Very exceptional for a first time RPer.

Zeke Talen
Dec 22nd, 2001, 05:28:02 AM
Zeke crossed his arms and stared at the man with an odd expression. After a moment he smiled, as though he had made some sort of discovery. "I thought Jedi didn't promote violence. Asking me to hit you could result in violent tendencies. So I think I'll sit this one out." he said in a tone as close to insolent as he dared go with a Jedi Master. Growing up with the older Talen had imprinted a few bad habits in the boy. This was one of them.

Sage Hazzard
Dec 23rd, 2001, 10:59:51 AM