PDA

View Full Version : New To Your Land! ^_^

xXHeavenly X
Jan 24th, 2001, 10:30:48 PM
:::walks in as her cloak flows freely behind her tiny frame and nods to all who looks at this "My name is Heavenly Mist X but all may call me Heaven....I am new to this land and i hope i will be welcomed in by most if not all..." she whispers softly she smiles and looks around slowly as she speaks "It seems quite pleasent here,I think i shall like it"thinks..... she needs to see more of this land as she vanishes into a fine mist in search for what this land has in store for her:::

Nupraptor
Jan 24th, 2001, 10:46:57 PM
Greeting. As you can clearly see, I am Nupraptor, a member of the Greater Jedi Order. If you have any questions at all (In Character or Out of Character), feel free to ask me. :)

xXHeavenly X
Jan 24th, 2001, 10:51:43 PM
:::nods her head slowly as she looks at him and speaks "It seems i need to learn much of this land and i may need some help.....Thank you and it is a pleasure meeting you ^_^" looks around the land like a child wide eyed as she becomes lost in thought at all she truly need to learn ::::

unknown jedi
Jan 24th, 2001, 11:40:30 PM
hello

xXHeavenly X
Jan 24th, 2001, 11:59:57 PM
<<blinks as she hears him she shifts her ice blue eyes to him and asked in a strange voice not quiet meaning to as her voice cracks some "B....B...But why do i need all that?" looks around with worry in her eyes thinking this place might not be right for her then thinks as a grin appears on her full red lips "I know how to fight ....No need to worry as she looks at at the man "I know i will leke it here as she places her hand on the hilt of her dagger ^_^ "::::

Kat Kariena
Jan 25th, 2001, 12:04:24 AM
*laughs* hello. Welcome.

unknown jedi
Jan 25th, 2001, 12:06:36 AM
i have no wish to fight...not yet anyway

xXHeavenly X
Jan 25th, 2001, 12:11:45 AM
awwwwww <<thinks she is not going to have any fun yet as she pouts and walks away checking out the rest of the land>>