PDA

View Full Version : I challange any Jedi or Sith apprentice

Darth Stone
May 22nd, 2000, 12:22:59 AM
I challenge any Jedi or sith apprentice to a sparing match

so who ever whats to take my challenge i will be here for a little while . :)

Lady Mara Jade
May 22nd, 2000, 12:29:45 AM
LOL, I know it's hard to believe but I'm still an Apprentice. :)

::Ignites Lightspear::

Ready?

Darth Stone
May 22nd, 2000, 12:36:32 AM
*Stone egnites his lightsaber*

Before we begin what is the setting?

I will make one : The outer rimes of naboo

Master Yoghurt
May 22nd, 2000, 12:36:42 AM
I do admire this Padawan´s enthusiasm. I will watch. :)

Lady Mara Jade
May 22nd, 2000, 12:46:22 AM
Awww... you're just gonna watch, Yog? :: pouts:: :(

::Mara leaps at Stone and kicks him in the chin, sending him airborn. Before he can fall back to the ground Mara engages force speed and runs underneath him. She then jumps into the air and smashes her fists into the Padawan's spine. He lunges forward with a groan and falls to the ground face first::

Darth Stone
May 22nd, 2000, 12:47:20 AM
* Stone gets up from the ground and disegnites his light saber*

* Stone knees her to the Ground *

I do admire you your the only sith who accepted my challenge you should be a Jedi

* Stone Powers up... He then uses force beam to blow a hole strait through her arms *

* He walks up to her and force chokes her *

Well you are taking alot of hell from me

* Stone egnites his light saber holding it to her throat *

* Stone jumps high in the air and Power ups for a Drop kick from the air *

Lady Mara Jade
May 22nd, 2000, 12:49:48 AM