PDA

View Full Version : I wish to fight a jedi apprentice...

Darth Phantom
May 17th, 2000, 09:30:30 PM
..and only and apprentice

:: says a booming voice ::

Jedi Alpha
May 17th, 2000, 09:37:56 PM
::alpha walks in with his katana unsheathed. Gives a mental command to his armro and his helmet slides forward::

You rang?

Darth Phantom
May 17th, 2000, 09:45:09 PM
:: a booming voice rings again ::

I would fight you but you are not a apprentice

Jedi Alpha
May 17th, 2000, 09:48:15 PM
I am an apprentice...I'm Jedi Padawan to JediBear...

Darth Phantom
May 17th, 2000, 10:25:54 PM
:: the booming voive is heard once more ::

oh in that case

:: Phantom takes a deep breeth and lets out an ear piercing scream and shatters Alpha's crystal katanas, then appers in front of him and kicks out alphas knees and kneeing him in the face and then backflips 20 feet away and gets in a defencive stance::

that was for UG back stabber shouldent you be watching power rangers little boy? hahahahahahaha

JediBoricua
May 17th, 2000, 11:14:38 PM
You have insulted a fellow Young one!!

::::Boricua cuts Phantom in the chest::::

Never do that again, or next time you won't live to remember it.

Darth Lynch
May 17th, 2000, 11:19:59 PM
*Jumps out of the shadows striking down with his lightsaber upon JB's back*

And you my Jedi foe will fade into nothingness the next time you act as such towards a Sith.

SAURRON
May 17th, 2000, 11:32:15 PM
Summersaults into the thread, smiles and nods at Lynch and powers up his saber watching the eerie green blade extend to full length..

Darth Phantom
May 18th, 2000, 12:04:54 AM
hahahahaha I always knew the jedi were cowards and thank you both lynch and surron

:: turns on his cloaking device and fades from sight ::

I await the return of alpha, if you ever do that again JB it will be the last mistake you ever make i will rip out your spin with my bare hands and hang it in the sith empire for all to see

Darth Turbogeek
May 18th, 2000, 03:33:54 AM