PDA

View Full Version : the death of the jedi designation master boricua

Darth Cell
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:29:36 PM
*darth cell finds a relatively unoccupied area of the battleground and waits on his mission-critical target*

Bounty Hunter Dreyas
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:32:36 PM
i got a question. You want my cells?

Fire Hazzard
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:32:38 PM
Are you stuck on THAT again Cell?

Darth Cell
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:34:03 PM
dreyas, you are not an organic life form. you do not have cells to gather.

Sandrock
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:35:39 PM
I do, but you ain't gettin em!

JediBoricua
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:35:46 PM
OK I'm here.....just one thing, you can absorb my cells only if you beat me.

Seifer the Hunter
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:35:51 PM
how 'bout me? I am an expert in fire. read my stats by clicking on my ID Barcode.

Darth Cell
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:38:29 PM
agreed. I will absorb your cells upon defeating you.

10 posts per fighter.

judge: the lounge lizard

you are the more well known of us. I defer the first move to you. a first strike will not give me any significant advantage.

Seifer the Hunter
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:40:51 PM
darn...I wanted to fight him! lol - Come back later and you can share my fire abilities Cell MoFo.

The Lounge Lizard
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:42:24 PM
WTF??

Am I an ornery, bald, ex-marine, or do I have ANY other similarities to Mills Lane?

Why the hell am I reffing all these fights?

Okay...I'll do this one, too.

:: sigh ::

Bounty Hunter Dreyas
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:46:00 PM
need help judging? I'll tell you what to do. End the 1 on 1 bullcrap!

JediBoricua
Jul 30th, 2000, 09:52:46 PM
Agreed.