PDA

View Full Version : Credit Standard

Valk Twilight
Jul 30th, 2001, 02:03:18 PM
Shouldnt there be a way to track money around here? Becuase really, i see alot of claims about having alot of money but no real proof. Say, requests to buy SD sized ships, I think not, thats ALOT of money, a frieghter would be more realistic but still be alot of money. If anyone can see where im going with this please respond....

Brant Phallen
Jul 30th, 2001, 02:05:11 PM
Each person has a history, and for most it would be reasonable for them to have the amount.

Valk Twilight
Jul 30th, 2001, 02:06:59 PM
Yes, but still. I have a history in RL too, didnt stop me from bankrupting myself one day buying $1000 in clothes. There should be a set amount available in the market IC as there is OOC

Reysa Sashara
Jul 30th, 2001, 02:16:23 PM
Grabs the newbie, bangs him on the head with a fish, knocking his out and drags him off the stage;;

Valk Twilight
Jul 30th, 2001, 02:20:55 PM
Im no newbie, odds are ive been here longer than you

Nupraptor
Jul 30th, 2001, 02:23:32 PM
:: From out of the shadows, an abnormally large trout swings through the air. ::

TTTTTTTThhhhhhhhhhhhwwwwwwWWWWWWWuuuuuuuunnnKKKKK

:: The fish strikes the side of of Reysa's head with a wet, sickening sound, splashing a bit of muck about. Reysa then proceeds to see what the ground looks like from 50 feet up. ::

"Smacking people with fish is my routine."

<table border=1 cellpadding=3 bgcolor=#000000 bordercolor=#FF0000><tr><td>******** height=80 width=400 frameborder="0" bordercolor="#000000" src="http://nupraptor.clanhappy.com/quotes.html">***********</td></tr></table>

Reysa Sashara
Jul 30th, 2001, 02:25:05 PM