PDA

View Full Version : Bandwagon joining - Character Eval

Force Master Hunter
Aug 28th, 2001, 06:09:16 AM
All right, despite my better judgemnet, I'll give this a go.

Character assess...

Darth Turbogeek

FMH / Tohmahawk

Gronk Droid

A Nameless New Republic Tech

(Knows this is a real chance for a flame fest, but hopes it gets treated seriously)

Liam Jinn
Aug 28th, 2001, 08:17:09 AM
Darth Turbogeek- Played well. You do the whole "I'm new to this world" thing pretty good.

FMH/Tohmahawk- Eh, bastards..but good bastards? Don't have anything big to say about them/him...

Gronk Droid- Who?

A Nameless New Republic Tech- Haven't read much with her in it...at least I think it's a her

Sanis Prent
Aug 28th, 2001, 10:45:11 AM
DT: You remind me of Buu, from DBZ. I really enjoy reading your stuff. Very interesting and entertaining.

FMH/Tohmahawk: I'm a bit on sensory overload due to SCC, but tis my own fault. What I have seen, I like.

Gronk: Well, all he does is Gronk...:p

New Republic Tech....been around for a while. Very versatile cannon fodder.

Morgan Evanar
Aug 28th, 2001, 02:57:15 PM
Gronk driod is a great, underutilized character.

Hwoarang
Aug 28th, 2001, 04:46:00 PM
Darth Turbogeek: Very good character. You are the only person who can play him like he is played. You should start using DT/Marcus more cuz you could really kick some butt with him.

FMH / Tohmahawk: They are the same person? Well, in the RPs I have seen them in, they are pretty good.

Gronk Droid: Well, he gonks.....

A Nameless New Republic Tech: The best character ever! You should train it to be a killing machine! :lol:

Lady DeVille
Aug 29th, 2001, 03:01:13 AM
Hwoarang, you have no idea. :lol:

DT: I like him, he's so childlike, its fun to RP with and mess with his head. Of course, room for growth in this character :)