PDA

View Full Version : My First Challenge to a Jedi (Open)

Ferin Cloudstalker
May 30th, 2001, 10:11:26 AM
*Ferin steps off his ship, surveying the landscape...It is a cold nite on Thyferra, and it seems as though it may rain. He has a seat, and has a ciggarette while he waits, his sabre laying across his lap. <Maybe some jedi will come and give me some fun> thought Ferin...This was his whole intent.*

Akrabbim
May 30th, 2001, 10:46:13 PM
Ferin senses a presence several hundred feet in front of him, but sees nothing. When the presence gets within 50 feet, a cloud of smoke materializes, and a dark cloaked figure steps out of it.

Who are you? What is your business in this area?

Ferin Cloudstalker
May 31st, 2001, 09:29:55 AM
*Ferin stands*

My name is Ferin Cloudstalker, and I am a Sith Apprentice to Dalethria Mal Pannis. If you are a Jedi, I would be more than happy to duel with you.

*Ferin looks at him with a wicked smile, then pulls out his sabre, ignites it, and prepares to attack*

Akrabbim
May 31st, 2001, 07:35:28 PM
Akrabbim draws his sword and drops into a defensive posture.

I am Akrabbim Melchizan, Padawan to AmazonBabe. Attack if you must, but I warn you, do not trust what you see.

Ferin Cloudstalker
Jun 1st, 2001, 09:18:27 AM
Ahh, a master of illusions, i take it? <thinks for a second> Very well. <mutters> It figures this would be my first.</mutters>

*Ferin does not attack openly...he stands there, looking at the Padawan, watching him...or so it seems. Right then, a rock slams into the back of the Padawans head, causing him to stumble...Ferin saw his chance, and attacked at once jumping towards him, sabre drawn, and swung for his head*

OOC: this is the part where i get rocked, i think. :)
No matter...at least I'm trying.

Akrabbim
Jun 1st, 2001, 05:47:20 PM