PDA

View Full Version : Characters In Review.

Blade Bacquin
Jul 3rd, 2010, 10:05:56 AM
This a review of some of my characters anyone opinions are welcome. This is not a review of my writing skill because well I already know I suck at that. I'm not good at writing I do it for fun and to as an outlet for my overactive imagination. I will never have delusions that I will be good or have an ounce of natural writing skill. SO this is just for the Character or Characters in general.

So to start off.

Character Name: Blade Bacquin
Alas: Blade Ice
Wiki: here (http://www.sw-fans.net/wiki/index.php?title=User:BladeBacquin-2871)

Occupation: Sith Lord (equivalent of high ranking knight on the verge of being a master)

General Attitude: Blade is a warrior at heart and believe there is no true honor in a fight you do anything to win or you die. He use to like to play the antagonist but over the years that instinct has been beat out of him by his Master Aria. He wants to break loose and be a rebel like he once was in his past life but so far he has only had minor outbursts. If let loose he is very good at creating trouble where there isn't any. If kept shackled (metaphorically speaking) he becomes defeated, he hates being controlled believing in true freedom. To him being sith means being absolutely free

Strengths: His fighting skill. A knack for understanding how weapons work even if it's new to him. His ability to enter certain peoples dreams. He treats all of his enemies with an odd sense of respect. (meaning he believe they all have the chance/potential to beat him. He is never overly confident giving ever opponent the benefit of the doubt. this can be either a strength or a weakness), almost no fear.