PDA

View Full Version : Question about WoD RP

Ashe Sieris
Jun 12th, 2006, 04:41:21 PM
I have been playing WoD rps for several years and have several well defined characters. 1 in particular I would like to bring into the RP if it is alright. In the RP that i have run her through, she is old, powerful and has ALOT of dots on her char sheet. I understand how this could cause a problem (aka claims of God Modeing.) I will cut down her power to an extent, useing the excuse that she was in torper for a long time. She is the Arch Bishop of Southern California, that also can be changed if needed. If you need more info on her, if you have Grapevine, I can send you the character sheet.

Vega Van-Derveld
Jun 12th, 2006, 04:46:34 PM
Well, most of us aren't using character sheets, and quite a few of us are playing the leaders of cities, so there's really no problem with you playing an Archbishop or whatever. We do have one limtation though, and that is that you have to be 6th gen and above. Check out the WoDencyclopedia thread I made, see who else is around, see where you might fit into things.

Tell us more about your char :)

Ashe Sieris
Jun 12th, 2006, 05:07:13 PM
well the 6th gen thing wont be a problem. but, as most sabbat do, she has more than just the normal 3 disciplines for a Lasombra. Her history is very long and drawn out. Basics are she was born in egypt, BC time. Was embraced the night Jesus was born. was in torper for a long time, participated in the Anarch Revolt and the creation of the sabbat, was in torper again for a few hundred years, eventualy woke up and at some point, diablerized (for no other reason than she didnt like him) the Arch Bishop of So Cal, and thus took over his job.

Vega Van-Derveld
Jun 12th, 2006, 05:14:42 PM