PDA

View Full Version : Hello Rebels - pls respond

Estelle Russard
Jun 7th, 2006, 11:06:38 PM
Just posting to say hello and that Im wanting to make Estelle active again.

Even though I did not get my original storyline threads for Estelle's recruitment completed, I was still hoping to continue on from that setup ie - The Illumination from Within story where Estelle is recruited out of the death of her boyfriend James, who himself was just beginning to really align himself in the RA camp. (Those of you involved in the above thread will know where Im coming from, hopefully)

I propose Estelle in the time from then til now was recruited and has subsequently been undergoing intense training and has even been involved in some basic real missions. She would currently now be re-entering her mainstream life as part of her cover - veiwed not so much as a sleeper-intel agent, but an active 'placed' operative leading a dual life. She would still be fairly green, but not a complete novice to the spygame.

Any suggestions/objections to this scenario? All help appreciated.

Karl Valten
Jun 8th, 2006, 06:31:23 AM
Ahhh, I liked the Illumination thread. We won a couple of awards for that one. :D

And welcome back....again.

Miranda Tarkin
Jun 8th, 2006, 10:45:07 AM
Need to think on this but with the upcoming plotline with the Empire mass murdering Force Sensitive children, I'm sure Estelle can possible hop in that way or by meeting up with jedi?

Estelle Russard
Jun 8th, 2006, 07:38:40 PM
Thanks Karl :D Its good you posted as I wanted also to confirm again with you Galactic Empire lads that Estelle's "in" with the Imperials is through her father's connections. By this I mean, Estelle hopefully will get a chance on occassion to rub shoulders with certain Imperial folk and perhaps even pick up her aquaintance with Naomi again to some degree, maybe gleaning certain intel via that avenue. I was going to stop by the Galactic Forums and post as much there.