PDA

View Full Version : RP planning

Serena Laran
Nov 22nd, 2005, 05:49:21 PM
I need interested parties from the Rebel Alliance to suddenly appear in this thread and help me scheme.

:)

Thanks.

Miranda Tarkin
Nov 22nd, 2005, 05:58:56 PM
A Jedi does not scheme

^^

though I am curious as to what could be happening

Helenias Evenstar
Nov 22nd, 2005, 06:09:36 PM
I sniff something that may draw me in. What's up?

Dasquian Belargic
Nov 22nd, 2005, 06:12:05 PM
Oh aye?

Arsalis Kyrr
Nov 22nd, 2005, 06:38:52 PM
I'm new to the Rebellion, but I'd definitely be interested in scheming...

Kyle Krogen
Nov 22nd, 2005, 08:27:39 PM
I may be interested. If its worth my time. Kyle isn't directly affiliated with the Rebel Alliance, but he does work along side them now and then.

Serena Laran
Nov 23rd, 2005, 12:49:33 AM
Originally posted by Miranda Tarkin
A Jedi does not scheme

^^

though I am curious as to what could be happening

As cunning as foxes, and as gentle as doves, m'dear.

And "Helenias/a certain crotchety pre-reset General Tomahawk minus all that cloning and jedi stuff," I actually was thinking about roping you into this all day at work today. Okay, not all day.

How does this sound? Serena is finally back on the scene, 46 years old and twenty years naive on the ways of the galaxy. Imagine her mentioning going to Alderaan as she is sure that the peaceful planet would still be a place she and her fledgling padawan could find saftey.

HA! Whoops, my, things have changed.

Suppose that there was a General in the clone wars called... oh... Tomahawk! Wasn't a clone, obviously, but probably roped in because the planetary navy he was a part of was a part of the Clone Wars too, helping out the Republic in their sector of space. He'd be at least ten years her senior. Maybe he wasn't a General when they met, but anyway, regardless, he could be part of the Rebel Alliance now. Or maybe he isn't a part of the Rebel Alliance, or a part of anything at all.