PDA

View Full Version : hello

Anastasia Justina
Dec 12th, 2004, 10:25:32 PM
hi everyone. I'm new in this rp. I will be releasing my guy's history soon. But I just wanna know where should I start?

Morgan Evanar
Dec 12th, 2004, 10:37:04 PM
Hello person. First, you should decided who your character is and what they do most of the time.

Charley
Dec 12th, 2004, 10:38:06 PM
That depends entirely on what your character is like? Have you read the FAQ here yet? That has a lot of rules and suggestions on how to get started.

If you aren't interested in joining a group at the moment, you can always start in the Roleplaying Forum.

Tari Celebran
Dec 12th, 2004, 10:50:21 PM
hey again.

Well, between my brother and I we have wrote quite a fair amount of stuff on the Justina clan.http://www.geocities.com/darth_justina/123.html (some stuff on there. Forgot the site where my brother had stuff on Xavier)

Basicly Anastasia is the daughter of a dead sith lord and imperial scientist of Alderaan. She was taken away when we she was 15 by the Empire and trained for the imperial navy. Her brother, Xavier was thought to be dead but actually is floating around the galaxy as a neutral force user and is a bounty hunter.

They both have traces of sith blood in them from their father's side, but Anastasia followed the darkside blindly thinking it was tradition and the right way. But then she got screwed over by the Sith and she went light.

Like I said I got more stuff from my brother, but he's currently away from his computer. His stuff from Xavier gives more foundation to the Anastasia character's being.

Then we got our little Chiss buddy Tari I just recently made her, since I got into the chiss from reading some EU novels she's a minister from the Nuruodo house. Her homeworld is Csilla, she's highly educated in law and political science is about 28 standard years. She stands at about 5'10 with long black hair and red eyes.